Reading with Ms.A

Hello to all my Cookies!

We have been together for about 3 years now and if I could easily measure the level of seriousness you cookies had about your reading before when compared to now…i think that you would
all be in awe. We have come a long way with our Independent Reading.

In order to make things a little easier for you, I started this blog with the hopes that you would all use it in order to read about possible books to read and review books you have already read.

I will post as much as I can, and hope you subscribe so you can get emails or notifications when i publish something new. I will add links to every book review so that you have easy access.

Love you all and GOOD READING!

Ms. A ❤

Leave a Reply

